Trainers en leiders v.v. Sportclub Eefde

Senioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Hoofdtrainer Herman van Zeijts 06-51610013
hhzeijts@chello.nl
Leider Dirk Volkers 06-30924698
dirk_volkers@hotmail.com
Leider Remco Beltman  
Verzorging Jolanda Beekman 06-10612353
  Ienske Smeerdijk 06-23904598
Trainer 2e Gerrit Helmsing gerrithelmsing@gmail.com
06-51998113
Leider 2e Henri Hoogendijk 06-51542571
henri.hoogendijk@yahoo.com
  Nick Helmsing  
Trainer 3e Gerrit Helmsing errithelmsing@gmail.com
06-51998113
Leider 3e    
Leider 4e Thomas Jansen 06-51362663
tkjansen@gmail.com
Leider 4e Jan Willem Makkink 06-53885003
jw.makkink@gmail.com
Leider 35+ Marc Dashorst 0575-517323
fam.dashorst@gmail.com
Leider 45+ Edwin van der Tol 0575-541031
evdt@live.nl
     

 

Dames

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer dames 1 Ilonka Nijland 06-53464962

 

Junioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer / Leider JO17-1 Pepijn Stronks pepijn-stronks@hotmail.com
Leider JO17-1 Henk-Mathijm Smeerdijk 06-83090451
hm-smeerdijk@kpnmail.nl
Trainer / Leider JO15-1 Demi Zaaijer 06-28322045
demiziz@gmail.com
Trainer / Leider JO15-2    
Trainer JO13-1 Tristan Rood 06-53473561
g.a.rood1@kpnmail.nl
Trainer JO13-1 Niek Bralts  
Leider JO13-1 Henk-Mathijm Smeerdijk
 
06-83090451
hm-smeerdijk@kpnmail.nl
Trainer / Leider JO13-2 Michel Werkhoven 06-10287327
Trainer / Leider JO13-2 Ronny Jacobs  
Trainer / Leider JO13-2 Marco Aalpol  
Leidster JO13-3 Maaike Calis 06-12963790
maaikecalis@outlook.com
Trainer JO13-3 Ludo de Haan ludodehaan@gmail.com
Trainer JO13-3 Tom Klein Nagelvoort  

 

Pupillen

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer / Leider JO11-1 Gerard Schonewille 06-30566760
gerard_schonewille17@ hotmail.com
Trainer / Leider JO11-1 Bas Scholten j.visschers@chello.nl
Trainer / Leider JO11-2 Bob Spiegelenberg 06-53812429
wassink.r@upcmail.nl
Trainer / Leider JO11-2 Pim Mogezomp 06-51271494
Trainer JO11-3 Gerben de Lange 06-10546752
g.lange488@upcmail.nl
Trainers / Leiders JO11-4 John Koster
Joost Swennenhuis
06-33580345
06-44097292
Trainers JO9-1 Wardo Nengerman
Niel van der Spek
 
Trainers / Leiders JO9-2 Marc Dashorst
Bjorn Ramakers
fam.dashorst@gmail.com
Trainer / Leider JO9-3 Erik Leisink 06-46706630
erik@leisink.com
Trainer / Leider JO9-3 Marcel Pasman  
Kabouter voetbal Erik Leisink 06-46706630
erik@leisink.com
Kleding / Sleutels Rolf Gossen 06-44392941
r.gossen@kpnmail.nl