Trainers en leiders v.v. Sportclub Eefde

Senioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Hoofdtrainer Jeroen van der Tol 06-44186545
jvdtol16@gmail.com
Assistent trainer Jurgen Peters 06-10559563
peters_jurgen@hotmail.com
Leider 1e Pim Mogezomp 06-51271494
pimmogezomp@gmail.com
Leider 1e Remco Beltman 06-42474471
remco_beltman@hotmail.com
Grensrechter 1e John Aalpol 06-27171440
j.aalpol@vodafonethuis.nl
Verzorging Ienske Smeerdijk 06-23904598
  Harriet Ebbink 06-37472540
Trainer 2e Marcel Remmelink 06-37291571
marcelremmelink@gmail.com
Assistent trainer 2e Jack Witmarsum 06-53966390
witmarsum@planet.nl
Leider 2e Bennie Achtereekte 06-46178407
achtereekte.b@kpnmail.nl
Grensrechter 2e Nick Helmsing 06-14642107
nickhelmsing_13@hotmail.com
Keeperstrainer 1e en 2e Edward Groten 06-13262249
edward.groten@gmail.com
Leider 3e Jeroen van Zeijts  
Leider 4e Thomas Jansen 06-51362663
tkjansen@gmail.com
Leider 4e Jan Willem Makkink 06-53885003
jw.makkink@gmail.com
Leider 35+ Marc Dashorst 0575-517323
fam.dashorst@gmail.com
Leider 45+ Edwin van der Tol 0575-541031
evdt@live.nl
     

 

Dames

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer dames 1 Ilonka Nijland 06-53464962

 

Junioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Leider JO17-1 Myriam Jansen 06-52246341
myriam67jansen@gmail.com
Trainster JO17-1 Ilonka Nijland 06-53464962
ilonkanijland@planet.nl
Trainer JO17-1 Demi Zaaijer 06-28322045
demiziz@gmail.com
Leider JO17-1 Ludo de Haan 06-36164749
ludodehaan@gmail.com
Leider JO17-1 Joost Swennenhuis j.f.swennenhuis@gmail.com
Trainer JO15-1 Tristan Rood 06-53473561
tristanrood16@gmail.com
Trainer JO15-1 Rens Braakhekke 06-10909856
rensbraakhekke@hotmail.com
Leider JO15-1 Erik Remmelink 06-25226926
remmelink@kickmail.nl
Trainer JO15-2 Niels van der Spek jarioja@live.nl
Trainer JO15-2 Gerben de Lange  06-10546752
g.lange-488@upcmail.nl
Leidster JO15-2 Maaike Calis 06-12963790
maaikecalis@outlook.com
Leider/trainer JO15-2 Michel Werkhoven 06-11870589
michel.werkhoven@upcmail.nl
Leider JO15-2 Marco Aalpol 06-15303324
maalpol@kpnmail.nl
Trainer JO15-3 Michel Brinkman 06-83568726
michel_ww@hotmail.com
Leider JO15-3 Andre Pauli andre@iluap.nl
Leider JO15-3 Henk Cornelisse cornelisse26@gmail.com
Trainer JO13-1 Niek Bralts 06-14459770
niek.bralts@gmail.com
Trainer JO13-1 Bob Spiegelenberg  
Leider JO13-1 Pim Mogezomp 06-51271494
pimmogezomp@gmail.com
Trainer JO13-2 Tom Klein Nagelvoort 06-38553512
tom1625@hotmail.com
Trainer JO13-2 Tom de Boer 06-23357727
tom.boer0013@hotmail.com
Leider JO13-2 Arnold Braakhekke 06-21198829
amms6@kpnmail.nl
     

 

Pupillen

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer / Leider JO11-1 Gerard Schonewille 0575-540206
06-30566760
gerard_schonewille17@ hotmail.com
Trainer / Leider JO11-1 Bas Scholten 06-53582402
gbscholten@gmail.com
Trainer / Leider JO11-2 John Koster 06-33580346
koster.delange@kpnmail.nl
Trainer / Leider JO11-2 Bas Niessen 06-83993538
basniessen@kpnmail.nl
Trainer JO11-3 Gerard Schonewille 0575-540206
06-30566760
gerard_schonewille17@ hotmail.com
Trainer JO11-3 Bas Scholten 06-53582402
b.scholten@upcmail.nl
Leider JO11-3 Marco Jong 06-43859388
marcojong@telfort.nl
Leider JO11-3 Frits Wolters h.woltersdmbosman@upcmail.nl
Trainer/leider JO9-1 Marc Dashorst 0575-517323
06-13209728
fam.dashorst@gmail.com
Trainer/leider JO9-1 Bjorn Ramakers bjorn.ramakers@hotmail.com
Trainer/leider JO9-2 Erik Leisink 06-46706630
erik@leisink.com
Trainer/leider JO8-1 Marcel Pasman 06-52570963
mpasman74@gmail.com
Trainer/leidster JO7-1 Mirjam Wissink  
Trainer/leidster JO7-1 Bertine Oostervink h.oostervink@chello.nl
Trainer/leidster Kabouters Maaike Koster maaike.zelf@gmail.com
Trainer/leidster Kabouters Monique Leerkes  
     
Trainer JO11-JO17 Bart Scholten 06-51680997
bart.scholten@gmail.com
Technisch Coördinator JO11-JO117 Herman van Zeijts hhzeijts@chello.nl
Technisch Coördinator JO7-JO9 Erik Leisink 06-46706630
erik@leisink.com
Algemeen Coördinator JO15-JO17 vacant  
Algemeen Coördinator JO11-JO13 vacant  
Algemeen Coördinator JO7-JO9 Marc Dashorst 0575-517323
06-13209728
fam.dashorst@gmail.com
Kleding / Sleutels Rolf Gossen 06-44392941
r.gossen@kpnmail.nl