Trainers en coaches v.v. Sportclub Eefde

Senioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Hoofdtrainer Martijn de Harder MMdeHarder@outlook.com
Assistent-trainer Jurgen Peters peters_jurgen@hotmail.com
Assistent-trainer Joeri van der Heide joeri-vd-heide@hotmail.com
Assistent-coach 1e Gerwin Bruggeman gerwinbruggeman@gmail.com
Grensrechter 1e Erik Nijveld  
Verzorging Jolanda Beekman
Sharon Peters
jolanda.beekman@gmail.com
sharonpeters91@hotmail.com
  Harriet Ebbink Harrietebbink@gmail.com
Trainer 2e Herman van Zeijts Hhzeijts@chello.nl​
Coach 2e Art Volkers Art.Volkers@headlam.nl
Grensrechter 2e Tristan Rood
Mike van Bemmel
 
Verzorging 2e Harry Makkink  
Keeperstrainer 1e en 2e Edward Groten edward.groten@gmail.com
Coach 3e Thomas Jansen tkjansen@gmail.com
Coach 3e Jan Willem Makkink jw.makkink@gmail.com
Coach 35+ Marc Dashorst fam.dashorst@gmail.com

 

Dames

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer/coach dames Rianne Peters
Wendy Helmsing
RiannePeters88@hotmail.com
wendyhelmsing@hotmail.com
Coach Dames 35+ Kristel Broer go.goedzo@gmail.com

 

Junioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Coach JO19-1 Frank van der Linden  
Coach JO19-1 Joost Swennenhuis

j.f.swennenhuis@gmail.com

Trainer JO191 Tristan Rood tristanrood16@gmail.com
Trainer/Coach JO19-2 Tom Klein Nagelvoort

tom1625@hotmail.com

Coach JO17-1 Micha Esselink  
Coach JO17-1 Erik Remmelink

remmelinkhj@kpnmail.nl

Trainer JO17-1 Ton Reijlink

tr_1988@hotmail.com

     
Coach JO15-1 Bob Spiegelenberg

b.spiegelenberg@upcmail.nl

Trainer JO15-1 Bas Scholten
Niek Bralts

gbscholten@gmail.com

niek.bralts@gmail.com

Coach JO15-2 Arnold Braakhekke

eefdenr6@gmail.com

Trainer JO15-2 Bjorn Willemsen

bjornwillemsen77@gmail.com

     

Pupillen

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer/Coach JO13-1 Gerard Schonewille gerard_schonewille17@ hotmail.com
Coach JO13-2 Paul De Weerd
Danny Wolsheimer

p_deweerd@hotmail.com
Wolsheimer27@gmail.com

Trainer JO13-2 Lars Wolsheimer Wolsheimer27@gmail.com
Coach JO11-1 Michael ZVI michael.zvi@gmail.com
Trainer JO11-1 Bas van Brugge

s.van.brugge@gmail.com

Coach JO11-2 Mark Scholten

marks@beekman.nl

Coach JO10-1 Bert Bosman

bbosman@deltion.nl

Trainer JO10-1 Dennis Spieker

spieker77@gmail.com

Coach JO9-1 Maarten Brouwer

maarten_brouwer@hotmail.com

Trainer JO9-1 Gerard Schonewille

gerard_schonewille17@hotmail.com

Trainer Kabouters Bas Scholten

gbscholten@gmail.com