Trainers en coaches v.v. Sportclub Eefde

Senioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Hoofdtrainer Stephan Panman spanman039@hotmail.com
Assistent-trainer Jurgen Peters peters_jurgen@hotmail.com
Assistent-trainer Tristan Rood tristanrood16@gmail.com
Assistent-coach 1e Gerwin Bruggeman gerwinbruggeman@gmail.com
Grensrechter 1e Erik Nijveld  
Verzorging Sharon Peters sharonpeters91@hotmail.com
  Harriet Ebbink Harrietebbink@gmail.com
Trainer 2e Herman van Zeijts Hhzeijts@chello.nl​
Coach 2e Art Volkers Art.Volkers@headlam.nl
Grensrechter 2e Mike van Bemmel  
Verzorging 2e Harry Makkink  
Keeperstrainer 1e en 2e    
Coach 3e Thomas Jansen tkjansen@gmail.com
Coach 3e Jan Willem Makkink jw.makkink@gmail.com
Coach 35+ Marc Dashorst fam.dashorst@gmail.com

 

Dames

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer/coach dames Rianne Peters
Wendy Helmsing
RiannePeters88@hotmail.com
wendyhelmsing@hotmail.com
Coach Dames 35+ Kristel Broer go.goedzo@gmail.com

 

Junioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Coach JO19-1 Bob Spiegelenberg

b.spiegelenberg@upcmail.nl
Coach JO19-1 Marc Dashorst

fam.dashorst@gmail.com
Trainer JO191 Herman Harleman h.harleman@ettyhillesumlyceum.nl
Coach JO17-1 Micha Esselink a.esselink@live.nl
Coach JO17-1 Erik Remmelink

Trainer JO17-1 Hans Drent hansdrent92@gmail.com
Trainer JO17-1 Ton Reijlink

tr_1988@hotmail.com
Trainer/Coach JO17-2 Tom Klein Nagelvoort tom1625@hotmail.com
Trainer JO17-2 Berend Jan Tobias  
Coach JO15-1 Pim Mogezomp pimmogezomp@gmail.com
Trainer JO15-1 Bas Hoetink

 
Trainer/Coach JO15-1 Bas Scholten

Trainer/Coach JO15-2 Gerard Schonewille

gerard_schonewille17@hotmail.com
Trainer/Coach JO15-2 Jo-Ann Nengerman

 
     

Pupillen

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer/Coach JO13-1 Paul de Weerd p_deweerd@hotmail.com
Trainer/Coach JO13-1 Danny Wolsheimer

Trainer JO12-1 Berend Jan Tobias  
Trainer/Coach JO12-1 Bas van Brugge s.van.brugge@gmail.com
Trainer/Coach JO12-1 Mark Boudewijns boudewijns@gmx.net
Trainer/Coach JO12-1 Richard Dahles  
Trainer/Coach JO12-2 Mark Scholten marks@beekman.nl
Trainer/Coach JO12-2 Daniel Allersma fam.allersma@gmail.com
Trainer/Coach JO12-2 Michael van der Kamp  
Coach JO11-1 Arthur Jansen arthur@aweja.nl
Trainer JO11-1 Zoe Brouwer

zoebrouwer2003@outlook.com
Coach JO9-1 Maarten Brouwer

Trainer JO9-1 Gerard Schonewille

Trainer Kabouters Bas Scholten