Trainers en coaches v.v. Sportclub Eefde

Senioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Hoofdtrainer Gerard Magendans gerard.voetbal59@caiway.net
Assistent/begeleiding Jurgen Peters peters_jurgen@hotmail.com
Assistent/begeleiding Gerwin Bruggeman gerwinbruggeman@gmail.com
Grensrechter 1e Bennie Bruggeman  
Verzorging Sharon Peters sharonpeters91@hotmail.com
  Harriet Ebbink Harrietebbink@gmail.com
Trainer 2e Hendrik Mink  
Coach/assistent 2e Hans Drent hansdrent92@gmail.com
Verzorging 2e Harry Makkink  
Keeperstrainer 1e en 2e Floris Beumer
Henri Pleiter
 
Coach 3e Tim Kamphorst tim_kamphorst@hotmail.com
Coach 3e Rik Hartelman rik_hartelman@hotmail.com
Coach 4e Thomas Jansen tkjansen@gmail.com
Coach 4e Jan Willem Makkink jw.makkink@gmail.com
Coach 35+ Marc Dashorst fam.dashorst@gmail.com

 

Dames

   
Functie Naam Contact
Coach/trainer Dames 1 Gerard Schonewille
Gerben de Lange
gerard_schonewille17@hotmail.com
g.lange488@upcmail.nl
Coach dames 18+ Dorieke Scholten doriekescholten@hotmail.com
Coach Dames 35+ Wilrieke Aalders ikdabol@gmail.com

 

Jeugd

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer/coach JO19-1 Ton Reijlink
Rens Braakhekke
tr_1988@hotmail.com
Coach JO19-1 Bob Spiegelenberg
Pim Mogezomp
b.spiegelenberg@upcmail.com
Trainers JO17-1 HWS voetbalschool info@hwsvoetbalschool.nl
Coach JO17-1 Jo-Ann Nengerman
Joost Swennenhuis
 
Trainer/coach JO15-1 Lars Wolsheimer
Swen Wolsheimer
 
Coach JO15-1 Marc Dashorst
Bjorn Ramakers
 
Trainer/coach JO14-1 Thom Nijweide
Job Kablau
 
Coach JO14-1 Robert Noorlander  
  Klaas Jan van der Veen  
Trainer/coach JO13-1 Tijn Haverkort
Tomas Koster
 
Coach JO13-1 Arthur Jansen  
Trainers JO11-1 Ghino Nengerman
Luuk Mogezomp
 
Coach JO11-1 Remco ten Pas
Cees Huibers
Wolter Rabbers
 
Trainer/coach JO9-1 Remon Hofstede
Bas Scholten
 
Trainer/coach JO8-1 Mark Scholten
Felix Albers
 
Trainer/coach JO8-2 Jeroen van Zeijts
Bram Wisseborn
 
Trainer Kabouters Bas Scholten
Felix Albers