Trainers en coaches v.v. Sportclub Eefde

Senioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Hoofdtrainer Martijn de Harder MMdeHarder@outlook.com
Assistent-trainer Jurgen Peters peters_jurgen@hotmail.com
Assistent-trainer Joeri van der Heide joeri-vd-heide@hotmail.com
Assistent-coach 1e Remco Beltman remco_beltman@hotmail.com
 
Grensrechter 1e Erik Nijveld  
Verzorging Jolanda Beekman
Sharon Peters
jolanda.beekman@gmail.com
sharonpeters91@hotmail.com
  Harriet Ebbink Harrietebbink@gmail.com
Trainer 2e Herman van Zeijts Hhzeijts@chello.nl​
Coach 2e Art Volkers Art.Volkers@headlam.nl
Grensrechter 2e Tristan Rood
Mike van Bemmel
 
Verzorging 2e Harry Makkink  
Keeperstrainer 1e en 2e Edward Groten edward.groten@gmail.com
Coach 3e Thomas Jansen tkjansen@gmail.com
Coach 3e Jan Willem Makkink jw.makkink@gmail.com
Coach 35+ Marc Dashorst fam.dashorst@gmail.com

 

Dames

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer/coach dames Rianne Peters
Wendy Helmsing
RiannePeters88@hotmail.com
wendyhelmsing@hotmail.com
Coach Dames 35+ Kristel Broer go.goedzo@gmail.com

 

Junioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Coach JO17-1 Tristan Rood tristanrood16@gmail.com
Trainer JO17-1 Joost Verschuure abrahamjoostverschuure@gmail.com
Coach JO17-2 Maaike Calis maaikecalis@outlook.com
Trainer JO17-2 Xaran van der Poel 115023@isendoorn.nl 
Trainer JO17-2 Hidde Broer hiddebr@outlook.com
Coach JO15-1 Erik Remmelink remmelinkhj@kpnmail.nl
Trainer JO15-1 Marcel Remmelink
Rens Braakhekke
marcelremmelink@gmail.com
Trainer/Coach JO15-2 Bob Spiegelenberg b.spiegelenberg@upcmail.nl
Trainer/Coach JO15-2 Pim Mogezomp pimmogezomp@gmail.com
Coach JO15-2 Arnold Braakhekke amms6@kpnmail.nl
Keeperstrainer jeugd Floris Beumer  
Keeperstrainer jeugd Henri Pleiter  

Pupillen

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer/Coach JO13-1 Gerard Schonewille gerard_schonewille17@ hotmail.com
Hulptrainer JO13-1 Mick Esselink  
Trainer JO13-2 Bas en Barbara Niessen  
Coach JO13-2 Ronnie / Frits  
Coach JO11-1 Marc Dashorst fam.dashorst@gmail.com
Coach JO11-1 Paul de Weerd p_deweerd@hotmail.com
Trainer JO11-1 Bas Scholten gbscholten@gmail.com
Coach JO11-2 Danny Wolsheimer wolsheimer27@gmail.com
Trainer JO11-2 Lars Wolsheimer  
Trainer/Coach JO10-1 Michael Zvi michael.zvi@gmail.com
Hulptrainer JO10-1 Tijn Haverkort  
Trainer/Coach JO10-2 Mark Scholten marks@beekman.nl
Hulptrainer JO10-2 Job Kablau  
Trainster/Coach Bertine Oostervink h.oostervink@chello.nl
Trainer/Coach Dennis Spieker spieker77@gmail.com
Coach/Trainer Kabouters Maarten Brouwer maarten_brouwer@hotmail.com