Trainers en coaches v.v. Sportclub Eefde

Senioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Hoofdtrainer Jeroen van der Tol 06-44186545
jvdtol16@gmail.com
Assistent-trainer Jurgen Peters 06-10559563
peters_jurgen@hotmail.com
Assistent-coach 1e Pim Mogezomp 06-51271494
pimmogezomp@gmail.com
Assistent-coach 1e Remco Beltman 06-42474471
remco_beltman@hotmail.com
Grensrechter 1e John Aalpol 06-27171440
j.aalpol@vodafonethuis.nl
Verzorging Ienske Smeerdijk 06-23904598
  Harriet Ebbink 06-37472540
Trainer 2e Herman van Zeijts 06-13225488
Hhzeijts@chello.nl​
Coach 2e Art Volkers  
Grensrechter 2e Nick Helmsing 06-14642107
nickhelmsing_13@hotmail.com
Keeperstrainer 1e en 2e Edward Groten 06-13262249
edward.groten@gmail.com
Coach 3e Thomas Jansen 06-51362663
tkjansen@gmail.com
Coach 3e Jan Willem Makkink 06-41931595
jw.makkink@gmail.com
Coach 35+ Marc Dashorst 0575-517323
fam.dashorst@gmail.com
Coach 45+ Edwin van der Tol 0575-541031
evdt@live.nl

 

Dames

   
Functie Naam Contact
Trainer dames 1 Ilonka Nijland 06-53464962

 

Junioren

   
Functie Naam Contact
Coach JO19-1 Myriam Jansen 06-52246341
myriam67jansen@gmail.com
Trainster JO19-1 Ilonka Nijland 06-53464962
ilonkanijland@planet.nl
Coach JO17-1 Frank Oosterdijk 06-23850541
Trainer JO17-1 Arjan van der Kuijl arjanvanderkuijl@hotmail.com
Coach JO17-2 Tim Schmohl tim.schmohl@kpnmail.nl
Trainer JO17-2 Michel Brinkman 06-83568726
michel_ww@hotmail.com
Coach JO15-1 Tristan Rood 06-53473561
tristanrood16@gmail.com
Coach JO15-1 Erik Remmelink 06-25226926
remmelink@kickmail.nl
Trainer JO15-1 Joost Verschure abrahamjoostverschure@gmail.com
Coach JO15-2 Maaike Calis 06-12963790
maaikecalis@outlook.com
Trainer JO15-2 Xaran van der Poel 06-121787891
115023@isendoorn.nl 
     

Pupillen

   
Functie Naam Contact
Coach JO13-1 Pim Mogezomp pimmogezomp@gmail.com
Trainer JO13-1 Niek Bralts 06-14459770
niek.bralts@gmail.com
Trainer JO13-1 Bob Spiegelenberg b.spiegelenberg@upcmail.nl
Trainer JO13-2 Tom Klein Nagelvoort 06-38553512
tom1625@hotmail.com
Coach JO13-2 Arnold Braakhekke 06-21198829
eefdenr6@gmail.com
Coach/Trainer JO12-1 Gerard Schonewille 06-30566760
gerard_schonewille17@ hotmail.com
Coach JO11-1 Marc Dashorst 06-13209728
fam.dashorst@gmail.com
Trainer JO11-1 Bas Scholten 06-53582402
gbscholten@gmail.com
Coach JO11-2 Danny Wolsheimer 06-43367912
wolsheimer27@gmail.com
Coach JO11-2 Marco Jong 06-43859388
marcojong@telfort.nl
Trainer JO11-2 Chris Engberts 06-12638240
Coach/trainer JO9-1 Marcel Pasman 06-52570963
mpasman74@gmail.com
Trainer JO9-2 Mark Scholten 06-27861669
marks@beekman.nl
Coach/Trainster JO8-1 Bertine Oostervink h.oostervink@chello.nl
Coach/Trainer JO8-1 Dennis Spieker 06-10884352
spieker77@gmail.com
Coach/Trainer Kabouters Maaike Koster 06-17160580
maaike.zelf@gmail.com